Motorcycle USA Forums : Join the Revolution
  HomeLog InRegisterCommunity CalendarSearch the ForumHelp

Motorcycle Message Board - Motorcycle USA > MotorcycleUSA.com! > Motorcycle Garage > 1985 Suzuki Madura 1200  Forum Quick Jump

You cannot post new topics in this forum. You cannot reply to topics in this forum. Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> | Show Newest Post First ]

Dallas Swat
Registered Member

Email Address Not AvailablePersonal Homepage Not AvailablePrivate Messaging Not AvailableAIM Not AvailableICQ Not AvailableY! Not AvailableMSN Not Available
Date Joined May 2010
Total Posts : 4

Posted 5/18/2010 6:01 PM (GMT -8)    Quote This PostAlert An Admin About This Post.
I have a Suzuki Madura 1200 that I am trying to rebuild, it is my first bike ever and I am a beginner. I dont know much about bikes and am having troubles with finding parts for this bike. I am wondering if I need to put original parts back on it, or what other types of parts will work for it that will be compatible with it. I am eager to get this bike back on the road and need all the help I can get with it. I located in Vine Grove, KY. If anyone is close that might be able to help me with this project or give me some advise I would be greatfull.

Dallas

skyhawk04kilo
Registered Member

Email Address Not AvailablePersonal Homepage Not AvailablePrivate Messaging Not AvailableAIM Not AvailableICQ Not AvailableY! Not AvailableMSN Not Available
Date Joined Jun 2009
Total Posts : 1639

Posted 5/18/2010 8:16 PM (GMT -8)    Quote This PostAlert An Admin About This Post.