Motorcycle USA Forums : Join the Revolution
  HomeLog InRegisterCommunity CalendarSearch the ForumHelp

Motorcycle Message Board - Motorcycle USA > MotorcycleUSA.com! > MotoGirls > need to sell my pink new helmet  Forum Quick Jump

You cannot post new topics in this forum. You cannot reply to topics in this forum. Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> | Show Newest Post First ]

ycey88
Registered Member

Email Address Not AvailablePersonal Homepage Not AvailablePrivate Messaging Not AvailableAIM Not AvailableICQ Not AvailableY! Not AvailableMSN Not Available
Date Joined Apr 2010
Total Posts : 13

Posted 5/19/2010 12:02 PM (GMT -7)    Quote This PostAlert An Admin About This Post.
hey everyone!

so im a newbie with motorcycling. I took a class got my m on my lisence and bought a helmet. well i got a little ahead of myself and realized i need to spend my money on higher priorities. Therefor im trying to sell the helmet i purchsed. Never been used. i only put it on to fit it. It is a womens small.

please reply if you are interested!
Image Attachment :
Image Preview
0502002311(0001).jpg
  14KB (image/pjpeg)
This image has been viewed 254 time(s).

All4Blakey
Registered Member

Email Address Not AvailablePersonal Homepage Not AvailablePrivate Messaging Not AvailableAIM Not AvailableICQ Not AvailableY! Not AvailableMSN Not Available
Date Joined Apr 2008
Total Posts : 347

Posted 5/19/2010 1:06 PM (GMT -7)    Quote This PostAlert An Admin About This Post.
I think you should reconsider. A helmet should be your number one priority because it protects your brain and if you injure that you could be eating through a straw for the rest of your life.

You could buy a cheaper one. But the HJC is a good and relatively inexpensive helmet.

2004 BMW R1150R (Otto)
2007 Yamaha V-Star 650 Classic (Mo)
Newbodometer: 8600 miles

talon
she rides

Date Joined Mar 2003
Total Posts : 688

Posted 5/19/2010 1:07 PM (GMT -7)    Quote This PostAlert An Admin About This Post.